Stats Header/Footer Template - | WBTV Charlotte

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Rajai Davis
AVG HR RBI
.213 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/19/1980 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 38th Round by Pirates (2001)


Latest News
May 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Houston Astros 5-4. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
May 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 3 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. Davis scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 11-2. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-4. Davis scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-6. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 3 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 2 for 6 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-11. Davis added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 2 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Texas Rangers 12-4. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 2 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Texas Rangers 7-5. Davis scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Apr. 26 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Davis scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. Davis added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 6 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Davis added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Feb. 17 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-The Indians have brought back Davis on a minor league deal.
Analysis: Davis led the American League with 43 stolen bases for Cleveland in 2016. In Game 7 of the World Series, he hit a tying, two-run homer with two outs in the eighth inning off Aroldis Chapman before the Indians lost in the 10th to the Chicago Cubs.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Pit 20 14 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 3 1 3 .143 .250 .214
2007 Pit 24 48 6 13 2 1 0 2 7 3 5 2 .271 .357 .354
2007 SF 51 142 26 40 9 1 1 7 14 25 17 4 .282 .363 .380
2007 Tot 75 190 32 53 11 2 1 9 21 28 22 6 .279 .361 .374
2008 SF 12 18 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 4 0 .056 .105 .056
2008 Oak 101 196 28 51 5 4 3 19 7 34 25 6 .260 .288 .372
2008 Tot 113 214 30 52 5 4 3 19 8 40 29 6 .243 .272 .346
2009 Oak 125 390 65 119 27 5 3 48 29 70 41 12 .305 .360 .423
2010 Oak 143 525 66 149 28 3 5 52 26 78 50 11 .284 .320 .377
2011 Tor 95 320 44 76 21 6 1 29 15 63 34 11 .238 .273 .350
2012 Tor 142 447 64 115 24 3 8 43 29 102 46 13 .257 .309 .378
2013 Tor 108 331 49 86 16 2 6 24 21 67 45 6 .260 .312 .375
2014 Det 134 461 64 130 27 2 8 51 22 75 36 11 .282 .320 .401
2015 Det 112 341 55 88 16 11 8 30 22 76 18 8 .258 .306 .440
2016 Cle 134 454 74 113 23 2 12 48 33 106 43 6 .249 .306 .388
2017 Oak 100 300 49 70 17 2 5 18 26 70 26 6 .233 .294 .353
2017 Bos 17 36 7 9 2 0 0 2 1 13 3 1 .250 .289 .306
2017 Tot 117 336 56 79 19 2 5 20 27 83 29 7 .235 .293 .348
2018 Cle 32 80 12 17 3 0 0 3 5 15 8 3 .213 .264 .250
Career 1350 4103 612 1079 221 42 60 376 260 806 402 103 .263 .312 .381

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 3 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2016 Cle Total 15 34 4 5 1 0 1 4 1 9 4 0 .147 .189 .265
    LDS 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 5 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 7 22 3 5 1 0 1 3 1 4 3 0 .227 .292 .409
Career 19 40 4 7 1 0 1 4 1 9 4 0 .175 .209 .275


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Powered by Frankly